RISKSEC 2020 SPONSORSHIPS 

Achieve sales goals, reach security pros and increase brand exposure as a sponsor of SC Media's 14th annual security conference.

Company Size

10,000 +                                           28%

1001 to 10,000                                 23%

201 to 1,000                                     15%

Under 200                                        34% 

 

Senior audience

C-level                                              20%

VP / SVP / EVP                                10%

Director                                             22%

Manager                                           33% 

Non-management IT security staff   34%

Industry

Education                                       6%

Energy, telecom, utilities                3%       

Financial services                          26% 

Government & public sector           5%

Healthcare, medical, pharma         9%    

Manufacturing & goods                  4%

Retail & wholesale                          2%

Techology                                       30%

Travel & Entertainment                   4%

SPONSORSHIP QUESTIONS? CONTACT:

David Steifman
VP, Publisher

david.steifman@cyberriskalliance.com

Mike Alessie
VP, Sales, Sponsorship & Demand Generation

mike.alessie@cyberriskalliance.com

Matthew Allington
VP, Sales

matthew.allington@cyberriskalliance.com

Michael Greenhut
Director, Strategic Accounts

michael.greenhut@cyberriskalliance.com

Robyn Armao
Director, Strategic Accounts

robyn.armao@cyberriskalliance.com

Roz Burke
Director, Strategic Accounts

roz.burke@cyberriskalliance.com